Shirtings Finest european fabrics designed in ItalyMore
Digital printing
Rotary printing
Dyeing fabrics
Finishing cotton fabrics
Cotton fabrics for immediate deliveryMore
Home page Designs Shirting collection

Shirting collection

 


 Technical data of our shirting fabrics:


 

Article Weave Composition Warp yarn count in NE Weft yarn count in NE Warp threads/cm Weft threads/cm  Width in  cm Weight gsm
Olympia popeline 1/1 100% cotton 50/1 50/1 57 29 148-150 105
Lord Nelson popeline 1/1 100% cotton 40/1 40/1 38 30 148-150 110
Imperial sateen 4/1 100% cotton 40/1 40/1 51 30 148-150 130
Bormio Vyella sateen 4/1 100% cotton 40/1 40/1 51 30 148-150 130
Iseo Twill twill 2/2 100% cotton 50/1 50/1 56 32 148-150 105
Swing twill 2/2 100% cotton 70/1 70/1 74 48 148-150 105
Prim popeline 1/1 97% cotton
3% elastan
60/1  60/1 66 27 145-147 102
Barocco popeline 1/1 100% cotton 80/1 80/1 56 50 148-150 80
Pelle D'uovo popeline 1/1 100% cotton 80/1 80/1 77 50 148-150 109
Cindy twill 3/1 100% cotton 100/2 50/1 60 46 148-150 133
Duca twill 3/1 100% cotton 100/2 100/2 60 46 148-150 133
Cobra popeline 1/1 100% cotton 100/2 100/2 60 30 148-150 110
Milano popeline 1/1 100% cotton 120/2 120/2 72 36 148-150 113
Capri plain 1/1 100% linen L21/1 L21/1 24 23 143-145 115

 


Our agents:



North Italy

Gianmario Daino (dainogianmario52@gmail.com ; +39 392 9088275)

Giulio Masetto (giulio@masetto.it) /Alto Adige

Lo Iacono (loiaconoan@tiscali.it) /Roma

Marco Amoroso (rappresentanze@amorosomarco.it) /Toscana

 

South Italy

Francesco Fumai (francesco@fumai1929.it ; +39 3356602471)

Manuel Romano (manuel.romano@alice.it) /Pescara

 

France

Joël Caille (j.caille2@wanadoo.fr ; +33 622060558)

 

Germany

Sascha Heugel (s.heugel@agentur-heugel.de ; +49 170 35 14 714)

 

Holland/Belgium

Roland Fritschy (sales@fritschytextiel.nl ; +31 20 643 5290)

 

Poland

Wiesław Kowalski (info@wiko.opole.pl ; +48 606 478 644)

 

UK

Claudio Pezzin (claudio@cpagencies.com ; +44 7831 877 528)

 

USA/Canada/Mexico

Sabino Iacovone (sabino.solostile@outlook.com ; 917 613 6258)

 

Japan

Toru Kodama (torukodama@icloud.com ; +81 (0) 80 37 45 75 29)

 

South Korea

June (jennysfna@gmail.com)

 

Shirting collection Autumn/Winter 19/20